Our new website is coming soon...

and we can’t wait to share it with you!

In the meantime, check out our trainings, products and free resources, or contact us below.

Trainings

Yoga & Mindfulness in the Classroom:
Trauma-Informed Tools to Support SEL, Student Success and Positive Climate
READ THE FULL TRAINING DESCRIPTION
Format & Date Options

SELF-PACED ONLINE
Complete at your own pace!
Tuition:
$149 pp – 1 to 10 participants, same school/organization –
now $99 until new website launch! 
$129 pp – 11 to 19 participants/same school or organization – now $84 until new website launch! 
$109 pp – 20 to 24 participants, same school/organization – now $71 until new website launch!
25+, please contact us below.
Registration:
Individual Registration
Individual Registration w/ Purchase Order
Group Registration

WEDNESDAY, NOV. 3, 2021 – Hybrid
Host/Location:
University of New Hampshire PD&T, Manchester, NH & via Zoom
Time:
9am – 3:30pm EST / 8am – 2:30pm CST / 6am – 12:30pm PST
Tuition:
$169 individual
Register here with UNH

THURSDAY, DEC. 2, 2021 – Remote
Time:
9am – 3:30pm EST / 8am – 2:30pm CST / 6am – 12:30pm PST
Host:
Yoga 4 Classrooms via Zoom; Lisa Flynn presenter
Tuition: 
$149 individual; $129 for 3-5 participants; $109 per person for 6-19; 20+ please contact us below. 
Registration:
Individual Registration
Individual Registration w/ Purchase Order
Group Registration

TUESDAY, DEC. 7, 2021 – In-Person
Host:
PESI; Lisa Flynn presenter
Location:
Dedham, MA
Time:
9am – 5pm EST / 8am – 4pm CST / 6am – 2pm PST
Tuition:
  $219.99 early bird (ends 11/17/21), then $249.99
Register Here with PESI
 

WEDNESDAY, DEC. 8, 2021 – In-Person
Host:
PESI; Lisa Flynn presenter
Location:
Woburn, MA
Time:
9am – 5pm EST / 8am – 4pm CST / 6am – 2pm PST
Tuition:
  $219.99 early bird ends 11/17/21, then $249.99
Register Here with PESI

 
Yoga 4 Classrooms IMPLEMENT Leadership Training
Winter
2022 Cohort – Live Remote
READ FULL TRAINING DESCRIPTION

Dates: January 22 – February 12, 2022
Registration Deadline: January 12th
Host: Yoga 4 Classrooms via Zoom
Dates/Times: See schedule
Tuition and Materials:
$525 individual; $500 3-5; $475 6+ 
Registration:
Individual Registration
Individual Registration w/Purchase Order
Group Registration

 

Product Orders

Yoga 4 Classrooms Activity CardsSave 25% on Amazon until new website launches! Use code 25OFFBONUS
 
Purchase orders and bulk product order discounts, use this form.
 
 

Free Resources!

Download 6 Free Sample Yoga 4 Classrooms Activity Cards

Download the Infographic: Research Supports Yoga and Mindfulness in Schoo

Contact us

Not seeing what you need here, or perhaps you’d like to inquire about school staff training/PD, group discounts or another topic? Contact us below!