STEP 3: IMPLEMENT Leader Training (Summer Cohort: June 26-28, 2023 - Remote)

Learn, grow and lead mindfulness implementation at your school.

$525.00

Description

Are you ready to lead? The IMPLEMENT Leader Training, Step 3 of our 3-Step Implementation Success Path, is our advanced training program for school-based teams and individual school professionals who have completed the foundational Yoga & Mindfulness in the Classroom Course, have some experience with implementation, and would like to be empowered to launch and/or lead Yoga 4 Classrooms in their school as a sustainable schoolwide initiative.

READ THE FULL TRAINING DESCRIPTION AND PREREQUISITES HERE.


SUMMER 2023 TRAINING COHORT SCHEDULE

Dates:  June 26-28, 2023
Registration Deadline: Friday, 6/16/23
Format: Live Remote via Zoom + Home Study
Meeting Days & Times:
Monday, June 26, 8:00am – 3:00pm EST (7:00am – 2:00pm CST / 5:00am – 12:00pm PST)
Tuesday, June 27,  8:00am – 3:00pm EST (7:00am – 2:00pm CST / 5:00am – 12:00pm PST)
Wednesday, June 28, 8:00am – 2:00pm EST (7:00am – 1:00pm CST / 5:00am – 11:00am PST)
Contact Hours: 17
Home Study Component / Non-Contact Hours: 6
Please plan for 1 hour of pre-training assignments (email will be sent one week prior) in addition to 1 hour between sessions for completion of assignments.
Tuition and Materials:
$525 individual
$500 per person for 3-5 school team members
$475 per person for 6+ school team members
For 11+ school/district team members, please contact us for a custom quote.
(To register a group with or without a purchase order, click here.)
“Refresher” Attendance: $189 per person, Contact us

 

Other IMPLEMENT Leader Training Dates:
Winter Cohort: February 3-5, 2023

Groups

$525 individual
$500 per person for 3-5 school team members
$475 per person for 6+ school team members

Group Registration Form
Purchase orders welcome. A PO administration fee of $10 will apply.

Purchase Orders

If using a purchase order for an individual registration, please register here.

For a GROUP REGISTRATION with or without a purchase order, please register here.

Schedule a Training

Please contact us to request a proposal for a private remote or in person training for your group.

Yoga & Mindfulness in the Classroom: Trauma-Informed Tools to Support SEL, Student Success and Positive Climate (SELF-PACED, ONLINE)