X

STEP 3: IMPLEMENT Leader Training (Winter Cohort: February 3-5, 2023 - Remote)

Learn, grow and lead mindfulness implementation at your school.

$525.00

Description

READ THE FULL TRAINING DESCRIPTION HERE.

 

Course Summary

Are you ready to lead? The IMPLEMENT Leader Training, Step 3 of our 3-Step Implementation Success Path, is our advanced training program for school-based teams and individual school professionals who have completed the foundational Yoga & Mindfulness in the Classroom Course, have some experience with implementation, and would like to be empowered to launch and/or lead Yoga 4 Classrooms in their school as a sustainable school wide initiative.

 

BACK TO SCHOOL BONUS:
REGISTER NOW for IMPLEMENT Leader Training and get the Yoga 4 Classrooms Activity Cards (Digital PDF) Download FREE ($14 value).

 

WINTER COHORT TRAINING SCHEDULE

Dates:  February 3-5, 2023
Registration Deadline: Wednesday, January 25th
Format: Live Remote via Zoom + Home Study
Meeting Days & Times:
Friday, February 3:  6-9pm EST (5-8pm CST / 3-6pm PST)
Saturday, February 4:  9am-5pm EST (8am – 4pm CST / 6am – 2pm PST)
Sunday, February 5:  9am-5pm EST (8am – 4pm CST / 6am – 2pm PST)
Contact Hours: 17
Home Study Component / Non-Contact Hours: 3-6
Please plan for 1 hour of pre-training assignments (email will be sent Jan. 26th) in addition to 1 hour between sessions for completion of assignments.
Tuition and Materials:
$525 individual
$500 per person for 3-5 school team members
$475 per person for 6-10 school team members
For 11+ school/district team members, please contact us for a custom quote.
(To register a group with or without a purchase order, click here.)
“Refresher” Attendance: $189 per person, Contact us.

 

Other Upcoming IMPLEMENT Leader Training Dates:
Contact us to join the notification list for the Summer 2023 Cohort.

Groups

$525 individual
$500 per person for 3-5 school team members
$475 per person for 6+ school team members

Group Registration Form
Purchase orders welcome. A PO administration fee of $10 will apply.

Purchase Orders

If using a purchase order for an individual registration, please register here.

For a GROUP REGISTRATION with or without a purchase order, please register here.

Schedule a Training

Please contact us to request a proposal for a private remote or in person training for your group.

Yoga & Mindfulness in the Classroom: Trauma-Informed Tools to Support SEL, Student Success and Positive Climate (SELF-PACED, ONLINE)