Advanced IMPLEMENT Leader Training (Summer 2022 Cohort: Remote - August 9-11)

Learn, grow and lead mindfulness implementation at your school.

$525.00

Description

Are you ready to lead? IMPLEMENT Leader Training is our advanced training program for school-based teams and individual school professionals who have completed the foundational Yoga & Mindfulness in the Classroom Course, have some experience with implementation, and would like to be empowered to launch and/or lead Yoga 4 Classrooms in their school as a sustainable schoolwide initiative.

Read the full training description here.

SUMMER 2022 TRAINING COHORT SCHEDULE

Dates:  August 9 – 11, 2022
Registration Deadline: Thursday, July 28th
Format: Live Remote via Zoom + Home Study
Meeting Days & Times:
Tuesday, August 9, 8:30am – 3:30pm EST (7:30am – 2:30pm CST / 5:30am – 12:30pm PST)
Wednesday, August 10, 8:30am – 3:30pm EST (7:30am – 2:30pm CST / 5:30am – 12:30pm PST)
Thursday, August 11, 8:30am – 2:30pm EST (7:30am – 1:30pm CST / 5:30am – 11:30pm PST)
Contact Hours: 17
Home Study Component / Non-Contact Hours: 6
Please plan for 1.5 hours of pre-training preparation and 1.5 between sessions for completion of assignments.
Tuition and Materials:
$525 individual
$500 per person for 3-5 school team members
$475 per person for 6+ school team members
“Refresher” Attendance: $189 per person, Contact us

 

Other IMPLEMENT Leader Training Dates:
2023 cohort dates coming soon! Contact us to be added to the notification list.

Groups

$525 individual
$500 per person for 3-5 school team members
$475 per person for 6+ school team members

Group Registration Form
Purchase orders welcome. A PO administration fee of $10 will apply.

Purchase Orders

If using a purchase order for an individual registration, please register here.

For a GROUP REGISTRATION with or without a purchase order, please register here.

Schedule a Training

Please contact us to request a proposal for a private remote or in person training for your group.

Yoga & Mindfulness in the Classroom: Trauma-Informed Tools to Support SEL, Student Success and Positive Climate (SELF-PACED, ONLINE)